Thursday, July 28, 2011

Mick Boogie - EXCURSIONS (Rarities and Remixes Of ATCQ)


01 Excursions Tour Guide Intro
02 Can I Kick It_ (Spirit Mix)
03 Check The Rhyme (Mr. Muhammed's Mix)
04 If The Papes Come
05 One Two Shit (f_ Busta Rhymes)
06 Wild Hot (f_ Busta Rhymes)
07 Jazz (Re-Recording Mix)
08 Oh My God (Remix)
09 Scenario (7 MC's Mix)
10 Scenario (Remix)
11 Sh.Fe. MC's (f_ De La Soul)
12 Mr. Incognito
13 How Ya Want It_ (f_ De La Soul & Jungle Brothers)
14 Bonita Applebum (Hootie Mix)
15 That Shit (f_ Jay Dee)
16 The Chase (Original Demo Mix)
17 On The Road Again (f_ Jungle Brothers)
18 Midnight 2008
19 Lyrics To Go (Tumblin' Dice Remix)
20 You Can't Hold The Torch (f_ Busta Rhymes)
21 ICU (Doin' It)
22 Description Of A Fool (Groove Armada Remix)
23 Electric Relaxation (Propellerheads Remix)
24 Stressed Out (Raphael Saadiq Mix)
25 Peace, Prosperity, and Paper
26 Buggin' Out (Live)
27 Scenario (De La Soul Demo Mix)


No comments: