Wednesday, September 2, 2009

the 2 most anticipated releases of the year...

in one convenient post. this is "only built for torrent links", so if you don't fuck with torrents, step your google game up and figure it out yourself. anyway ...

the blueprint 3

01 What We Talkin' About [Ft. Luke Steele]
02 Thank You
03 D.O.A. [Death Of Auto-Tune]
04 Run This Town [Ft. Kanye West & Rihanna]
05 Empire State Of Mind [Ft. Alicia Keys]
06 Real As It Gets [Ft. Young Jeezy]
07 On To The Next One [Ft. Swizz Beatz]
08 Off That [Ft. Drake]
09 A Star Is Born [Ft. J. Cole]
10 Venus Vs. Mars
11 Already Home [Ft. Kid Cudi]
12 Hate [Ft. Kanye West]
13 Reminder
14 So Ambitious [Ft. Pharrell]
15 Young Forever [Ft. Mr. Hudson]

only built for cuban linx pt.II

01 Return Of The North Star Ft Papu Wu
02 House Of Flying Daggers Ft Inspectah Deck
Ghostface Method Man
03 Sonny's Missing
04 Pyrex Vision
05 Cold Outside Ft Ghostface
06 Black Mozart Ft Rza Inspectah Deck
07 Gihad
08 New Wu Ft Ghostface Method Man
09 Penitentiary Ft Ghostface
10 Baggin Crack
11 Surgical Gloves
12 Broken Safety Ft Jadakiss Styles P
13 Canal Street
14 Ason Jones
15 Have Mercy Ft Beanie Sigel Blue Raspberry
16 10 Bricks Ft Cappadonna Ghostface
17 Fat Lady Sings
18 Catalina Ft Lyfe Jennings
19 We Will Rob You Ft Slick Rick Masta Killa GZA
20 About Me
21 Mean Streets Ft Inspectah Deck Ghostface
22 Kiss The Ring Ft Inspectah Deck Masta Killa

enjoy..i haven't listened to Rae yet, bout to sink my teeth into it tonight..but as far as the jay album is concerned, i can say what's good is great and what's bad is TERRIBLE(young forever is the worst jay-z song ever)but the good outweighs the bad. i hope you enjoy.

1 comment:

tbe said...