Tuesday, February 10, 2009

THE NEW! Ghostface killa: Ghostdeini The Great

1.) Kilo (Remix) (feat. Malice and Raekwon)
2.) The Champ (Remix)
3.) Toney Sigel aka Barrel Bros (feat. Styles P and Beanie Sigel)
4.) Slept On Tony
5.) Run (Remix) (feat. Jadakiss, Lil' Wayne, Raekwon, and Freeway)
6.) Be Easy (Remix) (feat. Ice Cube)
7.) Mighty Healthy
8.) It's Over
9.) Apollo Kids (feat. Raekwon)
10.) 9 Milli Bros (feat. Wu-Tang Clan)
11.) Walk Around
12.) Street Opera
13.) All That I Got Is You (feat. Mary J Blige)
14.) Back Like That (Remix) (feat. Kanye West and Ne-Yo)
15.) Cherchez LaGhost
16.) Ghostface X-Mas


No comments: